• Fuyumi Sakamoto - Mata Kimi ni Koi Shiteru

    坂本冬美 - また君に恋してる
    (Mata Kimi Ni Koi Shiteru)

    Mon coup de coeur du moment. Le plus marrant c'est que cette chanson sert également de fond musical pour une publicité pour de la bière... La vidéo de Fuyumi Sakamoto est nettement plus romantique évidemment^^

    坂本冬美 また君に恋してる

       
    朝露が招く 光を浴びて はじめてのように ふれる頬
    てのひらに伝う 君の寝息に 過ぎてきた時が報われる
    いつか風が散らした花も 季節巡り 色をつけるよ
    また君に恋してる いままでよりも深く
    まだ君を好きになれる 心から

    若かっただけで 許された罪 残った傷にも陽が滲む

    幸せの意味に戸惑うときも ふたりは気持ちをつないでた
    いつか雨に失くした空も 涙ふけば虹も架かるよ
    また君に恋してる いままでよりも深く
    まだ君を好きになれる 心から

    また君に恋してる いままでよりも深く

    まだ君を好きになれる 心から


    refrain :
    Je suis encore amoureux de toi
    Bien plus fort qu'avant.

    Je peux encore t'aimer
    de tout mon coeur.
    Bathed in the light called by morning dew
    I touch your cheek like it was the first time

    Your palm, your breathing as you sleep
    The passing time is my reward

    Someday the flowers scattered by the wind
    Will grow colorful as the seasons change

    I’m falling for you again, deeper than before
    I can still fall in love with you from my heart

    Sins were forgiven just because we were young
    The sun blurs out the scars left behind

    Even when I wondered what the meaning of happiness was
    Our emotions were connected as one

    Someday the sky that we lost in the rain
    Will display a rainbow if I wipe away my tears

    I’m falling for you again, deeper than before
    I can still fall in love with you from my heart

    « Hakata Dontaku 2010 : les photos 博多どんたくGolden week à Minami »

    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :